EU-ACME MCQ winners 2019

From January 1 to December 31, 2019, EU-ACME members answered multiple questions published in European Urology. Three participants who answered most questions correctly were awarded a free registration for the 35th Annual EAU Congress in Amsterdam to be held from March 20 to 24 this year.

The 2019 winners are:

  1. H.S. Fernando, United Kingdom (CME-124253)
  2. D.K-C. Mak, United Kingdom (CME-122852)
  3. F-J. Schattka Franz-Josef, United Kingdom (CME-110659)

On behalf of the EU-ACME committee, chairman Prof. R. Nijman congratulated the winners for their successful participation in our online CME programme!