EU-ACME MCQ winners 2020

From January 1 to December 31, 2020, EU-ACME members answered multiple questions published in European Urology. Three participants who answered most questions correctly were awarded a free registration for the 36th Annual EAU Congress to be held from July 08 to 12 this year.

The 2020 winners are:

On behalf of the EU-ACME committee, chairman Prof. R. Nijman congratulated the winners for their successful participation in our online CME programme!