EU-ACME MCQ winners 2021

From January 1 to December 31, 2021, EU-ACME members answered multiple questions published in European Urology. Three participants who answered most questions correctly were awarded a free registration for the 37th Annual EAU Congress in Amsterdam to be held from July 1 to 4 this year.

The 2021 winners are:

  1. R.B. Drobot, Rafal, Poland (CME-141503)
  2. R.M. Marques Bernardino, Portugal (CME-143935)
  3. M.D. Deger, Turkey (CME-143755)

On behalf of the EU-ACME committee, chairman Prof. M. Babjuk, congratulated the winners for their successful participation in our online CME programme!