EU-ACME MCQ winners 2023

From January 1 to December 31, 2022, EU-ACME members answered multiple questions published in European Urology. Three participants who answered most questions correctly were awarded a free registration for the 38th Annual EAU Congress in Milan, Italy to be held from March 10 to 13 this year.

The 2022 winners are:

  • Mr. Norbert (N.P.M.J.) Bosch (CME-112865), The Netherlands
  • Dr. Frederikke Eichner (F.E.) Sørensen (CME-141439), Denmark
  • Dr. Hrvoje (H.) Smojver (CME-153285), Croatia

On behalf of the EU-ACME committee, chairman Prof. M. Babjuk, congratulated the winners for their successful participation in our online CME programme!